Contact Us

To find out more about how we can help meet your insurance needs:

Phone: 0161 786 3150
Email:sales@mcmgroup.co.uk

Or contact your nearest office:

Manchester

Address:
MCM Insurance,
611 Stretford Road,
Old Trafford,
Greater Manchester,
M16 0QA

Phone: 0161 786 3160
Email: manchester@mcmgroup.co.uk

Birmingham

Address:
Office 1
Fivewood Barn
Money Lane
Chadwich
Bromsgrove
B61 0QY

Phone: 0121 796 5999
Email: birmingham@mcmgroup.co.uk

Derry

Address:
MCM Insurance,
Suite 2A,
Spencer House,
Spencer Road,
Derry,
BT47 6AA

Phone: 02871 310 820
Email: derry@mcmgroup.co.uk

London

Address:
MCM Insurance,
Level 2, New London House,
6 London Street,
London,
EC3R 7LP

Phone: 0203 503 0432
Email: london@mcmgroup.co.uk

Dublin

Address:
MCM Insurance,
13 Upper Baggot Street,
2nd Floor,
Dublin 4,
Ireland

Phone: +353 1 484 5601
Email: dublin@mcmgroup.co.uk

Brighouse

Address:
MCM Insurance,
The Coach House,
11, Owler Ings Road,
Brighouse,
West Yorkshire,
HD6 1EJ

Phone: 0161 786 3160
Email: brighouse@mcmgroup.co.uk


It is our intention to provide you with the highest possible level of customer service at all times. However we recognise that things can go wrong on occasion and if this occurs we are committed to resolving matters promptly and fairly.

Should you not be satisfied with our final response, you may be entitled to refer the matter to the Financial Ombudsman Service (FOS). More information is available on request or on their website, www.financial-ombudsman.org.uk

Have any questions about your insurance? We're easy to get hold of. Call us, email, or fill out the form above and we'll be happy to help.